Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m heading to Cotton On – why? Because Australia’s hottest beach babe, Lara Bingle, has put her name to a swimwear collection for Cotton On Body and it looks pretty damn hot.

‘I have absolutely loved working with the Cotton On Body team to create a swimwear range that I am so proud of,’ says Lara who spends a lot of her time showing off her toned, tanned curves in a cossie. ‘It has been such an amazing experience to make this dream a reality and see the collection come to life. I hope everyone loves the range as much as I do.’

For all the Cats who’ve worked hard boot camping, running, jumping, walking, TRXing, click online now to grab yourself a new teeny ‘kini or sexy one-piece to show off that fit, healthy body.

Sold as separates so you can mix and match colours and prints or opt for triangle tops or bandeau… The leopard one piece has my name all over it!

The Lara Bingle for Cotton On Body swim collection is available online today or in store from November 4th. Here’s a taste…

Lara Bingle for Cotton On Body 101Lara Bingle for Cotton On Body 103 640580-leopard $39.95 640578-blue palm $19.95640579 $19.95 (2)