Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Like this..
Woke up soaked in sunlight and relishing my newfound freedom given yesterday was my last day at OK! Magazine. I spent an amazing seven years working with uber talented people and travelling the globe interviewing celebrities. I drank cocktails in Thailand with talented songstress Ricki-Lee Coulter, developed a mad crush on Seal after our deep-and-meaningful, swapped juice recipes with Jesinta Campbell, Lara Bingle and Ashley Hart, danced all night at Terry Biviano and Anthony Minichiello‘s wedding, flew to Dusseldorf with 24 hours notice to announce Lleyton and Bec Hewitt‘s exciting baby news, cried with Kelly Osbourne, narrowly avoided getting stoned with Snoop Dogg… I could go on! Jobs don’t come much better than the one I had. But I believe in leaps of faith, taking chances, new adventures and mine began this morning. And with much enthusiasm!
I’m all about a freelance life and the Coogeecat lifestyle now and it looks a little something like this… Xx

20131019-112051.jpg

20131019-112058.jpg

20131019-112106.jpg

20131019-112117.jpg

